Client Reviews

We strive to provide the best possible service for our clients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

Betty T February 22 2018

2017 tax package submission

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

As always, Evan’s attention to detail and thorough knowledge of our business and the complicated tax system, has put us at ease that we will get an accurate and timely tax submission.


Robert P February 14 2018

Bob Pare Jr.'s Review of Commonwealth Businss Solutions

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Commonwealth Business Soluitions is always professional, perfect and punctual. I highly recommend them.


Lynn Williams March 11 2018

Income tax prep

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Did a great job Gina and all others working on my tax return. Two sure things taxes & death! :) Good job guys and gals!


Evan February 27 2018

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Phone consultation was prompt and helpful. Clearly had reviewed the presubmitted materials.


Michael C February 28 2018

Initial meeting

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.Great personality and good review of your total offerings.


Craig J February 7 2018

2017 Taxeex

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

The review was thorough. All of our questions were answered.


Rosalie T February 18 2018

Excellent results

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

My representative was very helpful and responsive to my questions.


Daniel and Marie E January 28 2018

Efficient - friendly - comprehensive

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

John Coleman has been doing our taxes for four years. We have been very pleased with the efficiency, friendliness and responsiveness of his staff. John prepares for our meetings by reviewing our previous year's return in order to provide continuity and the best advice. We feel confident that he staying informed about current tax law in order to give us the best advice when processing our taxes. We definitely recommend Commonwealth Business Services.


Rick W March 3 2018

Awesome!!

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Been using John's office for years and plan on using for several more. Office staff is always friendly and very helpful. John takes the time to explain everything and answer questions. Keep up the great work!!


March 7 2018

Excellent service for over 10 years.

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.Highly recommended.


Ron L February 14 2018

Pre Tax Visit

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Mike met with my wife and I again this year and he reviewed our paperwork, thought everything was in order and said all would be completed in about a month. Good job Mike. Ron


Richard & Linda Lindenauer February 9 2018

Tax Info Drop-off

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

We both were very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of your receptionist/admin support person who assisted us yesterday afternoon when we dropped off the documentation for our federal and state taxes and took us through the various forms and checklists to ensure that we hadn't forgotten anything.


Valerie F February 22 2018

Title

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.


Jeanie R January 26 2018

Thank you!

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

You guys are awesome and I'm SO grateful for how you handle my taxes and all the complications they involve...thank you!


Katelin L January 27 2018

Fast and thorough

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Great job, I have really enjoyed working with the CBS team!


Calvin L March 4 2018

Tax preparation

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Thanks again for a great Tax review, everything is streamlined and ready to go whenever I come in, Mike, John and Allie are great, that is why I continue to come back!


Robert I February 8 2018

Mike Ivey

Review of Mike Owens 

Goods job


Terry J February 19 2018

Year long service and not just for Tax season

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Over the past two years I have used Commonwealth Business Services as part of my overall financial planning. They did more then just do my very complicated return because of multiple rental properties and a stock portfolio divided amoung several brokerage firms. They are honest and truthful making sure I met my filings on time both Federal and to several States. The helped me transition from my military career to my civilian career and now into retirment. Commonwealth Business Services are my strongest recommendation to my family and friends who seek advice from me on doing taxes.


William M February 12 2018

review

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

We always receive great service from Commonwealth Business Services.


Natasha H February 20 2018

Review for Mike

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Mike was very helpful and I look forward to continuing to use your services!


Cheryl T April 3 2018

initial appt for annual taxes

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Mike, Caitlin, and Allie were all very accommodating, friendly, and professional. I learned a lot from Mike and Caitlin, above and beyond needs for my annual taxes.


Patricia K April 6 2018

John Coleman

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

John has taken care of our personal taxes before Dana passed away and since then has been a great help to me. I wouldn’ t go to any other tax person outside of his office. I would recommend him and people working for him the #1 tax business to go to for help!!


Kevin F March 9 2018

follow up

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

John was prompt in responding to my inquiry and scheduled brief meeting to cover my questions, during the busiest of tax season!


Teresa B February 3 2018

Great experience

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Really enjoyed working with John and his team. Especially enjoy the option to upload documents and be able to conduct business virtually.


Kathryn C February 3 2018

Tax Prep Submission

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Experience was very pleasing; Agent was very knowledgable and explained whole process to my satisfaction, as well as answered any questions that I had.


Teresa B February 3 2018

Excellent Customer Service and Response Times

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Su was excellent to work with. The diligence on document reviews and immediate follow up made this a seamless and easy process. In addition, Su's knowledge of the tax laws and implications on my tax return was very impressive.


Heidi W February 5 2018

Tax Relief

Review of Commonwealth Business Services, Inc.

Tax time often causes anxiety, but I'm always relieved once I've met with John. I rely on his years of experience and his up to date knowledge of tax changes. I've recommended him to friends and family.


Write Your Review

Click on a star to change your rating 1 - 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad
999 Characters remaining

Your Info:

By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the web. (email will not be shared)

    Get a Free Consultation:


COMMONWEALTH BUSINESS SVC INC, 608 Westwood Office Park , Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 371-1133 | Fax: (540) 371-3303 | Email: info@teamcommonwealth.com
Login   Search   Site Map   Privacy Policy   Disclaimer   
© COMMONWEALTH BUSINESS SVC INC 2019

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter